Guys is this a scam or real???(serious)(need ebay help)
Guys is this a scam or real???(serious)(need ebay help)
its a porn site.....think it really makes this much money a month??
The say it makes 750 a month. Its like 650 to buy...all they did was create it and it gets that much off of traffic.
the site is real I went to it....anyone else ever do this?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ADULT-WEBSITE-BU...QQcmdZViewItem
It's very possible it makes that, and with some decent SEO and advertising it could make more. When I was 18 I made around $1000 a month as an affiliate, and knew a guy who made 15k a month until he got addicted to drugs.
EDIT: After reading the whole thing, it looks more like thats just gonna be an affiliate page and not an actual site. I could be wrong, but if thats case then NO it's not worth that.
It's very possible it makes that, and with some decent SEO and advertising it could make more. When I was 18 I made around $1000 a month as an affiliate, and knew a guy who made 15k a month until he got addicted to drugs.
EDIT: After reading the whole thing, it looks more like thats just gonna be an affiliate page and not an actual site. I could be wrong, but if thats case then NO it's not worth that. really I thought it was the ownership of it.
its easy to make alot of money off of porn sites. my good friend made one and got lots of content from providers. makes a killing.
hmm it is an affiliate site... that bad?
wait it says full ownership...its like dansmovies I guess add the dot.com
They made over 750 with it last month(just off of volume).
its a porn site.....think it really makes this much money a month??
The say it makes 750 a month. Its like 650 to buy...all they did was create it and it gets that much off of traffic.
the site is real I went to it....anyone else ever do this?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ADULT-WEBSITE-BU...QQcmdZViewItem when something sounds too good to be true, it usually is...
why would this guy sell his site for a one time fee of $650 when he is supposedly making $750 every month?
btw it says hosting is free for 3 months, then you have to pay for the server
when something sounds too good to be true, it usually it...
why would this guy sell his site for a one time fee of $650 when he is supposedly making $750 every month?
btw it says hosting is free for 3 months, then you have to pay for the server
they create the sites and then sell them or you can buy a site from them...They don't tamper with it just let it sit and collect volume(its up to you to do the rest) or so they say.
its a porn site.....think it really makes this much money a month??
The say it makes 750 a month. Its like 650 to buy...all they did was create it and it gets that much off of traffic.
the site is real I went to it....anyone else ever do this?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ADULT-WEBSITE-BU...QQcmdZViewItem
Answer:
It's very possible it makes that, and with some decent SEO and advertising it could make more. When I was 18 I made around $1000 a month as an affiliate, and knew a guy who made 15k a month until he got addicted to drugs.
EDIT: After reading the whole thing, it looks more like thats just gonna be an affiliate page and not an actual site. I could be wrong, but if thats case then NO it's not worth that.
Answer:
It's very possible it makes that, and with some decent SEO and advertising it could make more. When I was 18 I made around $1000 a month as an affiliate, and knew a guy who made 15k a month until he got addicted to drugs.
EDIT: After reading the whole thing, it looks more like thats just gonna be an affiliate page and not an actual site. I could be wrong, but if thats case then NO it's not worth that. really I thought it was the ownership of it.
Answer:
its easy to make alot of money off of porn sites. my good friend made one and got lots of content from providers. makes a killing.
Answer:
hmm it is an affiliate site... that bad?
Answer:
wait it says full ownership...its like dansmovies I guess add the dot.com
They made over 750 with it last month(just off of volume).
Answer:
its a porn site.....think it really makes this much money a month??
The say it makes 750 a month. Its like 650 to buy...all they did was create it and it gets that much off of traffic.
the site is real I went to it....anyone else ever do this?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ADULT-WEBSITE-BU...QQcmdZViewItem when something sounds too good to be true, it usually is...
why would this guy sell his site for a one time fee of $650 when he is supposedly making $750 every month?
btw it says hosting is free for 3 months, then you have to pay for the server
Answer:
when something sounds too good to be true, it usually it...
why would this guy sell his site for a one time fee of $650 when he is supposedly making $750 every month?
btw it says hosting is free for 3 months, then you have to pay for the server
they create the sites and then sell them or you can buy a site from them...They don't tamper with it just let it sit and collect volume(its up to you to do the rest) or so they say.